Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Place to Shop
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had an enjoyable buying experience at MBSM. I left the dealership with a good feeling about the deal we reached. Alexandra and the sales team were able to answer my questions and direct me on future servicing needs that will come up throughout my ownership experience. I hope to have the car for a very long time, but I will look to them for my future vehicle needs.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Jesse Evans Jr
Made me a believer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These guys made a believer out of me! Awesome dealership and friendly, knowledgeable staff make this the best of the best. Chad has been my service advisor for the past 2 yrs and love him. He's so thorough & walks you through the service and any questions I could possibly come up with. Met Ryan when purchasing my vehicle and he's the reason I made the decision to buy there. The staff is terrific, service is top notch and you can't go wrong with this dealership. These guys have succeeded in making it the best Porsche dealership in the USA....New Orleans Service! Thanks to all of you that make Porsche of New Orleans so special.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Sandra Devine
True Professionals
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Not just a great buying experience. Whenever I have brought my jeep in, for service or even a recall. Everyone I have dealt with, true professionals and putting customer first. Work done in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you More and everyone else.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Nan
Great
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have leased and purchased a number of vehicles in my life, but the experience I had at Ray Brandt Kia was absolutely wonderful. Terry, Bryant, and Johnny were the most customer friendly people I have seen in one place, maybe ever. There was never any high pressure from anyone at any time. Instead they projected honesty, integrity, and great product knowledge. They all actually did a great job of selling and allowing me the space to make a decision. I could not be happier with the vehicle, the deal I got, or the way I was treated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Donald LeCocq
atmosphere
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I really enjoyed the atmosphere in this dealer. Everyone was so friendly and the managers were very helpful. I got assisted by Veronica Gomez, she's bilingual, and I have absolutely no complaint!!! She's patient, understanding, helpful and so much more. She answered every question I had without getting irritated. I definitely recommend her to anyone going to buy a car there, whether you speak Spanish or English!
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Emily R
Excellent
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience buying my SUV. My salesman was great. This is our 3 purchase and we are very pleased. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Casey
would recommend
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Matt and Daniel worked with me to achieve the right price for my Golf R. I would definitely recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Darin
first time buyer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my first time ever shopping with Ray Brandt. I had a great experience. Torino Sparrow, the sales consultant, was so enjoyable to go through this process with. He listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was nothing less than 100% satisfied. He never rushed me, listened to all of my questions and concerns, and made sure to sit down with me after getting the car to thoroughly go over all of the features with me. If I ever needed a car in the future, I would 100% go back to Ray Brandt and would 100% recommend Torino to anyone that is interested in buying a car
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Danielle King
best sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good service rebates and sales. I rate Quinn Mitchell from 1- 10 i rate him a 15 and above he was really respectful,well mannered he also offer us coffee,water,and donuts while we wait not only that the wait wasn`t long at all He showed me great feature on my new charger and I loved it y'all have to buy your own lol but the service was fantastic he made my day I think he should get a promotion for his advance and qualified skills as a sale person ask for Quinn Mitchell let's vote for him thanks Quinn Mitchell keep up the good work. From your true customer Renee jones
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Michelle
Dodge
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchase a 2016 Dodge Challenger from.Ray Brandt Dodge dealership. My experience was tremendously great. My Sale Rep Denzel Mitchell was very inform about the vehicle I purchase. He was skilled with all update on the vehicle. I have purchase cars from other dealership and I've never experienced any thing like this everything flow free with no hesitation from sales to finance. All this was accomplish within 2 hours awesome. Yes I would send friends and family to Ray Brandt. That's where my next vehicle will definitely come from keep up the great job guys. Thanks
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Marie Louisanna
©  2018  , ,